Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
site header image

Government Resources: Local

Local Government

DAVENPORT, IOWA

Davenport Community School Board

Mailing address: 1702 N. Main St., Davenport, IA, 52803
Office phone number: (563) 336-7431

Email: BoardComments@davenportschools.org

TJ Schneckloth, Acting Superintendent
(563) 336-7407
schnecklothj@davenportschools.org

Daniel Gosa, President
563-570-4821
gosada@davenportschools.org

Linda Hayes, Vice President
563-505-4083
hayesli@davenportschools.org

Bruce Potts
563-355-7388
pottsb@davenportschools.org

Dr. Allison Beck
563-528-4441
beckal@davenportschools.org

Karen Kline-Jerome
563-391-6240
klinejeromek@davenportschools.org

Kent Paustian
563-320-1656
paustiank@davenportschools.org

Jamie Snyder
563-320-5996
snyderj@davenportschools.org

Federal and State Offices in Davenport

Bureau of Apprenticeship & Training, Wage, and Hour Division
101 W. 2nd St, Suite 303, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 324-1339

Federal Public Defenders Office
101 W. 2nd St, Suite 401, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 322-8931

Food & Drug Administration
101 W. 2nd St, Suite 405, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 326-3323

Homeland Security & Emergency Management - Scott County
1100 E. 46th St., Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 484-3050

Internal Revenue Service
101 W. 2nd St, Suite 600, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 326-6052

Iowa Dept. of Human Services
600 W. 4th St, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 326-8794

Iowa Workforce Development - IowaWORKS
1801-A E. Kimberly Rd., Davenport, IA 52806
(563) 445-3200

Social Security Administration
4319 N. Brady St, Davenport, IA 52801
(855) 420-8556

U.S. Attorney’s Office
U.S. Courthouse, 131 E. 4th St, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 449-5432

U.S. Dept. Housing & Urban Development
226 W. 4th St, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 888-2004

U.S. District Court for the Southern District of Iowa
U.S. Courthouse, 131 E. 4th St, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 884-7607

U.S. Marshal’s Office
U.S. Courthouse, 131 E. 4th St, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 884-7667
U.S. Postal Service
933 W. 2nd Street, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 323-0306

Veterans Affairs/Community Services
600 W. 4th St, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 326-8723

Scott County, Iowa

Contact County Officials

Mailing address for all County officials: 600 W 4th St, Davenport, IA 52801

Scott County Courthouse
400 W 4th St, Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 326-8611
www.scottcountyiowa.com

Board of Supervisors

Office phone number: (563) 326-8749

Ken Beck
2507 Middle Rd
Bettendorf, IA 52722
(563) 355-3469
ken.beck@scottcountyiowa.com

Ken Croken
29 Hillcrest Ave
Davenport, IA 52803
(563) 940-8439
ken.croken@scottcountyiowa.com

Brinson Kinzer
304 E. Lotte St
Blue Grass, IA 52726
(563) 381-2803
brinson.kinzer@scottcountyiowa.com

Tony G. Knobbe
21665 180th Ave
Davenport, IA 52807
(563) 570-2704
tony.knobbe@scottcountyiowa.com

John D. Maxwell
10600 275th St
Donahue, IA 52746
(563) 505-1562
john.maxwell@scottcountyiowa.com