The American Gothic cookbook
The American profile : drawings by Norman Rockwell (1894-1978) by 
Figge Art Museum : celebrating 10 years
Guide to the collection of regionalist art at the Davenport Museum of Art [slide] : educator booklet.
Haitian art in the permanent collection of the Davenport Museum of art
John Bloom : living regionalism, July 1-August 14, 1988 by 
Prairie visions and circus wonders by 
A presentation for the Davenport Municipal Art Gallery
A study of funding alternatives for a small municipal art gallery located in a bi-state metropolitan area by 
This is Grant Wood country by 
Tillie Olsen week : the writer and society, March 21-26, 1983.
Tracing the Spirit by 
Views from the Figge Art Museum by Catalog of 334 Paintings, the gift of C. A. Ficke. 1925. Print
Davenport Municipal Art Gallery. ca. 1960's. Leaflet
Visit the new Davenport Municipal Art Gallery. 1962. Flier (C. A. Ficke bust)
Art Mélange. Fall 1964. Flier.
Morris Kantor Retrospective. 03-27 June 1965. Leaflet.
Davenport Municipal Art Gallery. ca.1960s - ca.1980s. Fliers.
A Presentation for the Davenport Municipal Art Gallery. Howard Braren Associates, Inc. 1979. Pamphlet
Fury, Joseph M. Know Your Art Gallery - Art Lecture Series. Fall 1983. Print.
Medieval and Renaissance Ceramics. 1984-1985. Poster.
Annual Reports. 1988-1992. Periodical
Biennial Reports. 1998-2003. Periodical
Newsletter. 2001. Periodical
Davenport Museum of Art. 1989. Flier
The Moving Wall Vietnam Veterans Memorial. June 1991. Leaflet
Exhibition Schedule & Membership Information. 1997. Flier
A Case for Annual Support. 1999. Flier
An Information and Membership Guide. n.d. Flier.
Special Report. July 1999. Flier. (Short list of architects)
Youth and Adult Classes. 1999-2001. Fliers.
Davenport Museum of Art Newsletter. Summer 2001. Flier
Exhibition Schedule. 2000-2002. Flier
Be a Booster - Support the Davenport Museum of Art. 2001. Flier
Davenport Museum of Art. 2005. Flier. (Coming Soon...Summer 2005)
Wiese Building. 1960s-1970s. Brochures.
Robert Hughes lecture. Apr 1987. Poster. Map Case 2; Drawer 14; Folder 06
Working Hard and Having Fun: Images of Work and Play featuring Grandma Moses’ painting Jack-O-Lantern. Poster. Map Case 2; Drawer 12; Folder 20
The Figge Arts Center. 2003. Leaflet (floorplans)
Quad Cities Press Event. 12 May 2004. Project Fact Sheet
Figge Art Museum - It will change your view - Grand Opening. 06 Aug 2005. Flier
Design Ranch at the Figge Art Museum. 18 Nov 2005. Flier
Teacher Resource Guide. 2005-2006. Pamphlet
The First Year - Thank you to all who made it possible. 2006. Fliers
Dowdy, Clare. Wallpaper* Design Awards - Best Museum. Wallpaper* Feb 2006. Periodical
Deborah Butterfield. Mar-May 2007. Flier
Studio Art Classes. Summer 2007. Pamphlet
Grant Wood. 2009. Flier
Tracks: The Railroad in Photographs. Jan-Apr 2011. Flier
Building a Masterpiece: Celebrating 90 years. 2015. Leaflet.
Figge Explorer Series: Grant Wood. 2018. Flier.
Figge Explorer Series: Haitian Art. 2018. Flier.
Maurice Sendak: The Memorial Exhibition. 2018. Pamphlet.
French Moderns: Monet to Matisse, 1850-1950. 2018. Pamphlet.
French Moderns: Monet to Matisse, 1850-1950. 2018. Poster. Map Case 2; Drawer 08
Museum Map & Mobile Audio Tour. 2018. Flier.
Rufino Tamayo Exhibition. 2018. Flier.
Celebrate the Figge at 15. Aug 2020. Flier & brochure.
Annual Report. 2021. Periodical.
2002-13 Charles E. Slack photographs. This collection contains 4 images (6 photographs) of Davenport City Hall prior to construction of annex; Specifications for construction of City Hall annex; 1899 Davenport City Directory pocket edition; aerial photos of Carey addition prior to subdivision in the area north of Duck Creek and east of Jersey Ridge Road; black and white and color negatives of items in Davenport Museum of Art collection, 1981.
Date Range: 1899-1981 Location: Range 38 Section 03
2004-68 FRIENDS of Davenport Museum of Art. This collection contains Articles of Incorporation; Constitution and By-laws; minutes of meetings; financial records; Board Of Directors and committee lists; photographs of past board presidents; miscellaneous. Brief inventory available.
Date Range: 1927-2004 Location: Range 42 Section 06 & Range 43 Section 06
2004-69 Volunteer Guild of Davenport Museum of Art. This collection contains By-laws, board minutes 1980's-2000's, handbooks, brochures, invitations, trips, artist consignments sold in gift shop; scrapbook.
Date Range: 1980-2000 Location: Range 42 Section 08
2004-70 Davenport Museum of Art. This collection contains Scrapbooks beginning 1925, financial records, minutes; directors files pertaining to support organizations, Haitian art manuscript, catalog of QuadCity sculpture, newsletters, annual reports, exhibitions 1925-2000.
Date Range: 1925-2000 Location: Range 14 Sections 02, 03, 04, 0,5 and 07. Scrapbooks top shelves Range 14
2004-71 Beaux Arts, Incorporated. This collection contains Scrapbooks containing newsclippings, publicity, and photographs of Balls (1953-1966) and Fairs (1967-1974); 120 color slides of balls.
Date Range: 1953-1974 Location: Range 42 Section 01
2005-20 Charles A. Ficke rare book and manuscript collection. This collection contains Rare books and manuscripts, including a Babylonian clay tablet, Egyptian papyrus, Chinese and Japanese manuscripts, Korans, Bibles, and incunables.
Date Range: undated Location: Range 42 Section 03
2021-05 Beaux Arts Fund Committee Records. This is mainly a collection of promotional material for the Beaux Arts Balls and Fairs held in Davenport, Iowa to raise funds for the Davenport Museum of Art. It includes black and white photographic prints with identification from several balls in the 1960s, programs and tickets from 1956-1970, newspaper items and a bit of correspondence regarding borrowing copies of the British Crown Jewels to display at one of the balls in 1962. The original 1953 articles of incorporation are included as well as an undated set of by-laws.
Date Range: 1953-1970 Location: Range 41 Section 05
1991-04 Tuesday Club Papers and Yearly Program Books. Folder 200: The Legacy of Charles August Ficke by Kay Huffaker Hall, 2018 October 02
Date Range: 2018 Location: Range 37 Section 01 Box 10
