Government Resources: Federal

• Govinfo.gov– The Government Printing Office's Federal Digital System provides free online access to information produced by the Federal Government.
• USA.gov – The U.S. government's official web portal which includes access to online services such as applying for a passport, verifying government social media accounts and applying for government jobs.
• Gobiernousa.gov – Información oficial en español.
• Healthcare.gov Learn about new health coverage options, access the Health Insurance Marketplace and chat online with a healthcare.gov representative
• Whitehouse.gov - The official website of President Joe Biden
• U.S. Government Manual - The official handbook of the U.S. Federal Government.
• Core Documents of the U.S. Democracy --A collection of federal government documents compiled by and made available by the U.S. Government Printing Office. The documents listed contain fundamental government information that is vital to the democratic process.

Historical Documents

• Articles of Confederation
• The Bill of Rights
• The Constitution of the United States of America
• The Declaration of Independence
• Emancipation Proclamation
• The Federalist Papers
• The Gettysburg Address

• Congress.gov – Legislative Information from the Library of Congress. Search for bills and resolutions in the current Congress. Formerly known as THOMAS.gov
• U.S. Code – Search the United States Code.
• Congressional Bills
• Congressional Directory
• Congressional Pictorial Directory
• Congressional Record
• Public and Private Laws

Presidential

• Budget of the United States Government
• The President's Budget for the current fiscal year - Explore budget resources produced by the White House which include a Budget Overview, downloadable eBook versions and fact sheets.
• Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents
• Economic Report of the President

The Joint Congressional Committee on Inaugural Ceremonies — The 59th Inaugural Ceremonies took place on January 20, 2021 at the West Front of the U.S. Capitol in Washington, D.C. The Joint Congressional Committee on Inaugural Ceremonies (JCCIC) has been responsible for the planning and execution of the Inaugural Ceremonies of the President-elect and Vice President-elect of the United States at the Capitol.

• Official website for the Supreme Court of the United States
• Our Government: The Judicial Branch
• The Supreme Court Database

President Joseph R. Biden, Jr. (D)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, D.C. 20500
(202) 456-1414
www.whitehouse.gov

Vice President Kamala D. Harris (D)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, D.C. 20500
(202) 456-1414
www.whitehouse.gov

Charles Grassley (R) U.S. Senator
135 Hart Senate Office Bldg
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-3744
www.grassley.senate.gov
Davenport Office
201 W 2nd St Suite 720
Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 322-4331

Joni Ernst (R) U.S. Senator
730 Hart Senate Office Bldg
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-3254
www.ernst.senate.gov
Davenport Office
201 W 2nd St, Suite 806 Davenport, IA 52801
(563) 322-0677

Mariannette Miller-Meeks (R) U.S. Representative Iowa, District 1

1034 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-6576
https://millermeeks.house.gov/

• Code of Federal Regulations
• Federal Register

• grants.gov
• Economic Indicators