Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
site header image

Beyond Fifty Shades: Home

Read-alikes for E.L. James' "Fifty Shades of Grey" triolgy

NoveList

Search for even more read-alikes with DPL's NoveList Database

Beyond Fifty Shades of Grey

Finished with "Fifty Shades..." but still wanting more? Try these authors!