This is the "Home" page of the "Beyond Fifty Shades" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Beyond Fifty Shades   Tags: erotic fiction, romance  

Read-alikes for E.L. James' "Fifty Shades of Grey" triolgy
Last Updated: Nov 3, 2016 URL: http://libguides.davenportlibrary.com/fiftyshades Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

NoveList

Search for even more read-alikes with DPL's NoveList Database

Beyond Fifty Shades of Grey

Finished with "Fifty Shades..." but still wanting more? Try these authors!

  • Maya Banks (ROM BANK)
    Banks' novels explore the boundaries of desire. In her Slow Burn and Surrender series, there's only one thing left to do: cross them. And never have the consequences of erotic exploration been so irresistibly inviting, so shockingly intimate, and so totally unexpected.
  • Kresley Cole (ROM COL)
    Ordered to protect his boss's long-lost daughter Natalie, mafiya enforcer Aleksei "The Siberian" Sevastyan forces her into hiding and, unable to control himself, makes her darkest--and most forbidden--fantasies come true. The first in the Game Maker series
  • Sylvia Day (ROM DAY)
    Sylvia Day's Crossfire series follows Eva Trammel, plagued by her own insecurities, is drawn into an intense, obssessive relationship with the wealthy and arrogant Gideon Cross.
  • Sara Fawkes (FIC FAW)
    Lucy Delacourt's temp position isn't quite her dream job but it pays the bills. The highlight of her day is riding the elevator in the mornings with a handsome stranger. Tall, dark, and sexy as hell, Lucy knows he's way out of her league, but a girl can look, right? Everything changes the day the stranger seduces her.
  • Lori Foster (ROM FOS)
    Ray Vereker, a sexy female mercenary armed with quick reflexes and sharp instincts, finds her life forever changed when she is hired by Eli Conner to rescue his reckless brother, a dangerous mission that results in undeniable passion, true love, and a severe case of morning sickness.
  • Lorelei James (ROM JAM)
    James' Blacktop Cowboys series begins with "Corralled" - Lainie Capshaw, a seasoned sports therapist used to rehabilitating injured cowboys and staying immune to their charms, is surprised to find herself involved with two different men, one a bullfighter, the other a bull rider.
  • Beth Kery (FIC KER)
    Keri's Because You Are Mine series - From a private jet to an interlude in Paris, Francesca and Ian have had a whirlwind relationship, but once Francesca discovers something about Ian--and herself--everything changes.
  • M. Pierce (ROM PIER)
    The first book of the Night Owl series - When he meets his online writing partner in person, Matt Sky, a best-selling author who has a beautiful girlfriend and a massive inheritance, cannot ignore the passionate, obsessive attraction he feels for her.
  • A.N. Roquelaure (FIC ROQ)
    Roquelaure's (Anne Rice's pen name) Sleeping Beauty Trilogy beings when the Prince awakens Sleeping Beauty and brings her to his castle, where she has a series of erotic adventures.
  • Anne Rampling (FIC RIC)
    E. L. James and Anne Rampling build their edgy contemporary romances around a core of eroticism. Simultaneously steamy and morally provocative, their work is a forum for social commentary and sexual experimentation. James is the more psychologically acute but Rampling's characters are more complex and her plots more compelling.
  • Meredith Wild (ROM WIL)
    Wild's Hacker trilogy follows Erica Hathaway who hadlearned early on how to make it on her own. She finds herself face to face with a panel of investors who will make or break her fledgling startup. The only thing she didn't prepare for was going weak in the knees over billionaire (and hacker) Blake Landon, an arrogant investor who's seemingly determined to derail her presentation. Captivated by Erica's drive and beauty, Landon is determined to break down her defenses-- even if that means sacrificing a level of control he's grown accustomed to.
  • Tara Sue Me
  • Jasinda Wilder
  • Roni Loren
  • Shayla Black
  • C.L. Parker
  • Eden Bradley
  • Laurelin Paige
  • Lauren Jameson
  • C.C. Gibbs
  • Calista Fox
  • Megan Hart
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip