LibGuides - Browse By Subject
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  
Beyond Fifty Shades
by Allison Zordell - Last Updated Nov 3, 2016
Read-alikes for E.L. James' "Fifty Shades of Grey" triolgy
Career Resources
by Stephanie Arbet, Christie Seagren - Last Updated Sep 19, 2016
This guide presents DPL's resources for job-related skills, as well as provides links to job opportunities within the Quad-Cities.
Comics for All Ages
by Stephanie Arbet - Last Updated Nov 5, 2015
eBooks and More - User guides & Help
by Allison Zordell - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Help and how-to's for OverDrive, Freegal and RBdigital (formerly OneClickdigital & Zinio)
If You Like Downton Abbey...
by Stephanie Arbet - Last Updated Apr 1, 2015
LGTBQ Literature and Film
by Allison Zordell - Last Updated Jun 6, 2016
Books, graphic novels, films and TV series with LGBTQ (lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer) themes in the Davenport Public Library and RiverShare collections.
Science Fiction & Fantasy
by Allison Zordell - Last Updated Aug 10, 2015
Welcome to the Science Fiction & Fantasy Multiverse!

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Christie Seagren
Contact Info
Davenport Public Library
321 Main St
Davenport, IA 52804
Send Email