LibGuides - Browse By Subject
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  
A Guide to Television Programs at the Library
by Bianca Sierra - Last Updated Jul 10, 2017
Categorical listings of a variety of TV shows available for check out at the library.
Beyond Fifty Shades
by Allison Zordell - Last Updated Nov 3, 2016
Read-alikes for E.L. James' "Fifty Shades of Grey" triolgy
Career Resources
by Stephanie Arbet, Christie Seagren - Last Updated Sep 19, 2016
This guide presents DPL's resources for job-related skills, as well as provides links to job opportunities within the Quad-Cities.
Comics for All Ages
by Stephanie Arbet - Last Updated Nov 5, 2015
eBooks and More - User guides & Help
by Allison Zordell - Last Updated Jun 26, 2017
Help and how-to's for OverDrive, Freegal and RBdigital (formerly OneClickdigital & Zinio)
If You Like Downton Abbey...
by Stephanie Arbet - Last Updated Apr 1, 2015
LGTBQ Literature and Film
by Allison Zordell - Last Updated Jun 6, 2016
Books, graphic novels, films and TV series with LGBTQ (lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer) themes in the Davenport Public Library and RiverShare collections.
Science Fiction & Fantasy
by Allison Zordell - Last Updated Aug 10, 2015
Welcome to the Science Fiction & Fantasy Multiverse!

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Register for Email Alerts

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Bill Fuhr